Energized Electric Reviews

Portland OR and Vancouver WA Metro Area

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

At Energized Electric LLC, we take pride in our work and are committed to providing the best in quality, service, and price. We understand that trust is important when it comes to choosing an electrician, which is why we want to showcase what our customers have to say about their experiences with our team. Read our reviews or write your own below!

Modern V. Avatar
Modern V.
6/07/2024
Awesome company to work with 👍 thumbs up I have used them on multiple projects and they always do great work and easy to work with Richard is very knowledgeable and great to work with they are my go too company I highly recommend energized electric
read more
Heidi A. Avatar
Heidi A.
5/23/2024
Sooooo fast and the work was stellar too!
read more
Hess F. Avatar
Hess F.
4/30/2024
The energized team is extremely knowledgeable. I have been impressed with their attention to detail and craftsmanship. Also each member of the company has been a delight to work with. I highly recommend energized and will use them in the future for all my electrical projects
read more
Butch D. Avatar
Butch D.
4/30/2024
Thank you for your wonderful attention on our electrical problem. We appreciate and strongly recommend your company. You will be on our first to call list in the future. Butch Downing
read more
Terry F. Avatar
Terry F.
4/30/2024
Happily, I submit my strong recommendation for this company should any one need the services of an electrician. WHY: Show up when hired, return calls, offer solutions, and they know their trade, they show up even in an emergency, literally on an emergency way out of their schedule. Clean work, wired our house under construction and then later updated devices as requested. A professional team Energized Electric LLC will have your back through each step. Electrical needs are very serious, you need a serious team and that is what you will get with this company.
read more
April S. Avatar
April S.
4/30/2024
Great company - good.work! Plan to hire again on future projects.
read more
Lyrin M. Avatar
Lyrin M.
4/30/2024
Energized Electric did the rewire of a large historic home and and did a great job. They were extremely responsive and I appreciated their knowledge and care.
read more
Jaime S. Avatar
Jaime S.
4/30/2024
FAST, VERY HIGH QUALITY WORK, Price was competitive but not the cheapest out there.. I have learned the hard way NEVER GO WITH THE CHEAPEST TRADES PERSON. Energized are true professionals, excellent craftsmanship, quick turn around and over all a pleasure to deal with. MY GO TO ELECTRICIAN FROM HERE ON OUT
read more
M A. Avatar
M A.
3/30/2024
I can't recommend Energized Electric enough. They are BUSY for good reason. They do great work
read more
Dorthea D. Avatar
Dorthea D.
3/30/2024
Recently we had a problem with a GFCI so that the freezer wasn’t operating. Richard worked us into his schedule the same day and fixed the problem. He was friendly and professional and offered advise on some other issues. I will definitely call Energized Electric for my future electrical needs.
read more
Jamie N. Avatar
Jamie N.
3/07/2024
Had a great experience. They were on time, friendly and very informative before, during and after. We had a power surge during the last winter storm that caused a tree to fall in half and catch our power lines. Our weatherhead needed replacing, but it had yanked the neutral that connects to the meter box as well. They were able to diagnose, cut the wall open, replace everything and have it all cleaned up in just a couple hours. They replaced the surge protection in the breaker box and they took pictures and created a report for our insurance company as well. They were also very understanding and patient about waiting for our claim to go through before receiving their payment. So grateful!!
read more
Rachel E. Avatar
Rachel E.
3/07/2024
Needed emergency service that could work with Utility Company and High Voltage - On time, professional and courteous - Now on our Company Vendor List.
read more
Daniel O. Avatar
Daniel O.
3/06/2024
Energized Electric LLC was perfect, Tyler was great, respectful, and quick. Clean work and very minimally invasive. Recommended 10/10 great experience.
read more
Daniel K. Avatar
Daniel K.
3/05/2024
Energized Electric recently upgraded my electrical panel to install an EV charger at my house for my first electric vehicle. Richard answered my many questions about the upgrade through phone calls and text prior to providing a thorough and competitive estimate. They were able to move appointments around to fit my schedule, which I highly appreciate. Junior and his helper were courteous, professional, and did an excellent job with our panel upgrade and EV charger install. Inspection passed and the city inspector noted the clean work done by the electrician. I would highly recommend Energized Electric.
read more
Danny H. Avatar
Danny H.
2/27/2024
Recently had Energized Electric installed a charger for our car. They showed up on time, asked a few questions. Completed the installation with no more interruptions, did an excellent job and cleaned up afterwords. Very impressed and would use them again.
read more
Debra W. Avatar
Debra W.
2/19/2024
Accommodating with my schedule, I appreciate their professionalism.
read more
Nancy F. Avatar
Nancy F.
2/19/2024
Friendly and professional service. Demonstrated importance of educating an apprentice to learn the trade and having 2 skilled service men was beneficial to answer questions and problem solve.
read more
Seth C. Avatar
Seth C.
2/19/2024
I've worked with Richard for several months now and he has been very responsive and informative for a number of projects. The work done was good quality and prompt even when it may have been challenging to accomplish.
read more
Jaime S. Avatar
Jaime S.
2/19/2024
Without question one of the most reliable Electric companies in the game. I use other trades often, and energized is always fair on price, very fast to respond, excellent craftsmanship and dependable. If i could give 10 stars i would
read more
Justin B. Avatar
Justin B.
2/05/2024
Richard and his team are awesome, very quick to get jobs taken care of super friendly and always do great work! Recommend them 10/10.
read more
Leslie S. Avatar
Leslie S.
2/05/2024
The team at energized electric were top notch. They were quick to come out and fix a couple electrical issues we were having and didn’t cost us an arm and a leg like most other electricians. I highly recommend them and will use them again if we ever need to!
read more
Sara M. Avatar
Sara M.
2/05/2024
One of my outlets stopped working in my home while I was vacuuming, so I called Energized Electric and Richard picked up. He was able to come out same day and within an hour. Before he arrived I discovered other outlets weren't working as well. Richard was able to look at and fix all outlets and even improved a light switch. He also looked at some other outlets that I had questions about, one of which needed to be fixed. Richard is really nice, knowledgeable and professional! He'll definitely be our go-to electrician and will have hime install a home generator when we're ready. Thanks Richard!
read more
Dan M. Avatar
Dan M.
1/28/2024
Quick acting and the lowest priced of the 4 that I called. I'd hire them again. What more can I say?
read more
Rachel A. Avatar
Rachel A.
1/25/2024
Last night we had an issue with a persistent fire alarm (not chirps, it was going off like we had a fire and we didn’t) that wouldn’t shut off. After 45 min of us troubleshooting including removing batteries and turning the breakers off, I called and spoke to Richard. He was knowledgeable and efficient and so kind to me in my stressed-out state and he was able to diagnose and solve our issue. I’ve got some electrical issues in the house that need work and Richard will be my first call when I have some money saved up. Thank you so much for helping us and letting us get some sleep!!
read more
kelly v. Avatar
kelly v.
1/21/2024
We had Energized Electric install a large generator at our home. Top notch work at a very reasonable price and they showed up at the time promised. Highly recommend them. Gary B
read more
Sarai S. Avatar
Sarai S.
1/08/2024
read more
Carol J. Avatar
Carol J.
12/31/2023
read more
Andrey B. Avatar
Andrey B.
12/31/2023
Awesome company! I recommend them to everyone needing any electric work. Doesn't matter if it's big or small. They are well priced and professional.
read more
Brandon R. Avatar
Brandon R.
12/15/2023
Great service. Prioritized my situation based on the urgency and got my power going in no time.
read more
Brent K. Avatar
Brent K.
11/30/2023
Excellent friendly service from the estimate all the way thru finish. Love working w these guys and will continue sending my business to them
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Energized Electric Reviews in Portland OR

Serving Portland and Vancouver WA Metro Area

Portland | Beaverton | Tualatin | Tigard | Lake Oswego | Clackamas | Hillsboro | Milwaukie | Oregon City | Happy Valley

Wilsonville | Gladstone | Troutdale | Damascus | King City | Vancouver | Camas | Battle Ground | Ridgefield